Skip to content

Hello world!

April 30, 2012

World, hell. Hello UNIVERSE!!  Ugh… I was going to delete this nonsense, as I’m sure every blogger in the history of EVER has done… but then I thought, “that’s just what they WANT me to do.”  So instead, here’s more of the formulaic nonsense they start you off with.

Welcome to WordPress.com (I assume this welcome is intended for me alone, but welcome to you ALL. Mi casa es su casa)! This is your very first post (again, this is meant for me, as you have probably read more than one blog post in your internet surfing life… at least I hope to GOD you have. If this is the first blog you’ve ever read, I sincerely apologize). Click the Edit link to modify or delete it, or start a new post (I clicked edit, instead of delete.  Obviously. Seeing as this exists and all). If you like, use this post to tell readers why you started this blog and what you plan to do with it (I started this blog because I wanted a place to write my thoughts… I plan on rambling aimlessly on it.  You have been fairly warned).

Happy blogging!

And happy Reading!  I love that a made-up word like blog has a gerund form… there’s something extremely satisfying about knowing the depth of  influence the internet has on the bastardization of the English language.

From → Blogs

Leave a Reply

